Winter 2021 traverse bookings

This is a private page. Listed below are the bookings for winter 2021. Please use this to make contact with people on the same departure date to coordinate your trips. People highest in the list have priority.

The dates listed are approximate start dates, you have 7 nights/8 days to complete the traverse.

Book #Booking namePaxEmailPhone
Sat 7 Aug 21
1102anton schmitz1anton@schmitz.co.nz0276281038
1105Ashley Weyman-Jones4aweymanjones@gmail.com0276149015
1118Richard Fleck1info@fleckconstruction.co.nz0212604481
1125CHRISTINE BYRCH2chrisbyrch@hotmail.com
8
Sat 14 Aug 21
1107Mary Jowett4mjowett@queenstown.co.nz0276405060
1165Lydia Hingston2lydz.hingston@gmail.com0278229012
1166Nick Hardie1flyingkiwi96@gmail.com02109070824
7
Sat 21 Aug 21
1109Thomas Schattovits1tschattovits@hotmail.com+642102791516
1110Lily Grimshaw1grimshadi@gmail.com02040981924
1111Meggie Bichard2megbichard@hotmail.co.uk0210596381
1103Yvonne Pfluger2yvonnep@boffamiskell.co.nz0276004679
1104Julian Ballance2keewees@xtra.co.nz0275457505
8
Tue 24 Aug 21
1150WENDY JOHNSTON4Wendy Johnston
4
Sat 28 Aug 21
1106Jane Shearer4Jane.shearer@resolutionz.biz021358231
1108Geoff Hunt4geoffjhunt@gmail.com274967530
Sat 30 Aug 21
AHT12president@mountainturk.nz0272418571
12
Wed 1 Sep 21
1126ERYN CUTTLER4Eryn Cutler
4
Sat 4 Sep 21
1101Andrew Carleton-Brown2andrew.carleton@anz.com0273180088
1123Alex Nichol2alexjnichol@gmail.com0212027887
1119GUnther Gordon Hammer2guhapurau@gmail.com027342 0953
1121Greg Preston2greg.preston@canterbury.ac.nz0272622629
8
Wed 8 Sep 21
1152EDWARD PALMER AND IONA KELLY2paled49p@gmail.com
2
Sat 11 Sep 21
1122Zane Kerse4zanekerse@gmail.com021777752
1127Edward Boxer4edwardboxer01@gmail.com0274802519
8
Total count=2381